Home Decor

Pallet Privacy Fence with Confederate Jasmine

image

This spring I’ve decided to make things a little prettier outside so one of the projects I’ve been working on is a privacy fence in front of my small condo area. I love the idea of repurposing materials and have been wanting to create a pallet project for a while. This was pretty simple as it required very little woodwork. Based on my knowledge of Confederate Jasmine, one plant should be adequate for this space. The flowers have been blooming and smell absolutely wonderful! I will update this post with more photos as the vine grows.

Leave a Reply

