Entertainment / Photoplasty

Disney Movie Plot Twists ~ Mary Poppins

Disney Movie Plot Twists ~ Mary Poppins

I’m working on some Disney movie plot twists and here’s one I thought some of you might enjoy.

I’m sure we’ve all seen the Disney movie Mary Poppins.

“Join the “practically perfect” Mary Poppins for a “Jolly Holiday” as she magically turns every chore into a game and every day into a whimsical adventure. Along the way, you’ll be enchanted by unforgettable characters such as the multitalented chimney sweep Bert.” ~Disney (source)

“A magic nanny comes to work for a cold banker’s unhappy family.” ~IMDB (source)

If you haven’t seen it, I won’t ruin any part of it for you. I started working on submissions for Cracked.com and one of the topics are Disney Movie Plot Twists. This is something I came up with for Mary Poppins. It’s a spin on her British character.

Let me know what you think 😉

 

Leave a Reply

